Ansprechpartner



Wir sind gerne für Sie da !


1. Vorsitzender:

Peter Cosack

Gut Mentzelsfelde

59555 Lippstadt

Tel.: 02941 / 94 88 10

Fax: 02941 / 94 88 126

Mobil: 0173 - 2 91 29 90

Mail: mentzelsfelde@t-online.de



2. Vorsitzender & Obmann Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Pietro Brede

Gartenbreite 10

34393 Grebenstein-Burguffeln

Tel.: 05674 / 7 46 94 75

Fax: 03212 / 2 46 92 10

Mobil: 0172 - 2 46 92 10

Mail: pietro.brede@grossermuensterlaender.de



Obmann Prüfungswesen:

Stefan Hoppenstedt

Bielefelder Straße 65

33829 Borgholzhausen

Tel.: 05425 / 93 34 67

Mobil: 0175 - 1 41 15 99

Mail: stefan.hoppenstedt@t-online.de



Zuchtwartin:

Franziska Kühl

Am Steiger 8

36355 Zahmen

Tel.: -

Mobil: 01525 - 57 813 57

Mail: vonkoenigsdamm@gmail.com



Kassengeschäftsführer:

Reinhard Kohlhas

Pappelallee 7

33106 Paderborn-Sande

Tel.: 05254 / 6 54 20

Mobil: 0173 - 5 40 70 24

Mail: rkohlpb@yahoo.de



Schriftführer:

Stefan Goldbach

Kampstraße 31

33129 Delbrück

Tel.: 05250 / 93 20 77

Fax: 05250 / 93 20 79

Mobil: 0151 - 26 41 19 11

Mail: stefan.goldbach@ruv.de



Beisitzerin:

Pia Schaak

Ebenöder Weg 27

32602 Vlotho

Tel.: 05733 / 1 81 87

Fax: 05733 / 88 16 32

Mobil: 0177 - 3 40 61 50

Mail: pia-schaak@t-online.de



Beisitzer:

Andreas Schwarte

Papenbreede 29

59329 Wadersloh-Diestedde

Tel.: 02520 / 93 12 49

Mobil: 0170 - 8 14 10 31

Mail: andy.schwarte@web.de



Beisitzer:

Hanno Wagemann

Hölschenbrede 6

59302 Oelde

Tel.: -

Mobil: 0171 - 3 47 16 09

Mail: hanno.wagemann@web.de



Ehrenvorsitzender:

Karl Wichmann

Schlickbreede 11

33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Tel.: 05242 / 3 48 95

Fax: 05242 / 37 87 86

Mail: karlwichmann@t-online.de



Ehrenvorsitzender:

August-Wilhelm König

Richard-Wagner-Straße 76

45657 Recklinghausen

Tel.: 02361 / 1 78 03